Death Metal/ Hardcore/Technical Death
France, Val D'Oise (95)
01 Slave Of My Art
02 The End Of The Road
03 Breath Of Death

mercredi 9 septembre 2009

Asking Alexandria - Stand Up And Scream (2009)

Myspace : Asking Alexandria myspace
Genre : Electro/ Post Hardcore/ Screamo
Country : UK

Tracklist :

1. Alerion
2. Final Episode (Let's Change The Channel)
3. A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta
4. Nobody Don't Dance No More
5. Hey There Mr.Brooks (Featuring Shawn Milke Of Alesana)
6. Hiatus
7. If You Can't Ride Two Horses At Once...You Should Get Out Of The Circus
8. A Single Moment Of Sincerity
9. Not The American Average
10. I Used To Have A Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me An STD)
11. A Prophecy
12. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps A Cowboy King
13. When Everyday's The Weekend


2 commentaires:

Matias - Argentina a dit…

gracias! bajando el disco !

Merci! par le disque!

thanks! downloading the disc!

Anonyme a dit…

look my local band please,and rate is dangdutcore/slamming dangdutcore